Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
School Board Meeting
District Board Room
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
School Board Meeting
District Board Room
Wed, Oct 13
BHS Parent/Teacher Conference
Barstow High School
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
District Board Room
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
720 E. Main Street
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2021-2022 Academic Calendar
    • School Board Meeting
    • Parent Teacher Confrences